Fox Valley Orchestra Logo Season Calendar

Click here to see more information on our 2015-2016 season

Tickets for 2015-2016 Season

Download our printable brochure here


Single Tickets Online:
Single Tickets at the Door:
$13 Regular $15 Regular
$11 Students and Seniors $13 Students and Seniors
$8 Kids 8 and under $9 Kids 8 and under
   
Subscriptions Online: Subscriptions Mail Order:
5 Concerts
5 Concerts
$55 Regular $60 Regular
$50 Students and Seniors $55 Students and Seniors
$38 Kids 8 and under $43 Kids 8 and under
   
Sing-Along Messiah: Young People's Concert:
$10 Door Price $7 Door Price
$8 Online $6 Online

Order Online using the links below.
Note that all online orders are subject to a nominal service charge.

Note: Crimi Auditorium, Institute for Collaboration is a reserved seating venue on Sundays

Click HERE for directions to venues

DATE PERFORMANCE LOCATION TIME TICKETS
Season Subscriptions Saturday / Sunday Series All Venues N/A Not Available
Saturday, Sept 26 Classical Classics Batavia Fine Arts Centre 7:30 PM Not Available
Sunday, Sept 27 Classical Classics Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM Not Available
Saturday, Oct 24 Russian Romance Batavia Fine Arts Centre 7:30 PM Not Available
Sunday, Oct 25 Russian Romance Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM Not Available
Saturday, Dec 12 Christmas Essentials Batavia Fine Arts Centre 7:30 PM Not Available
Sunday, Dec 13 Christmas Essentials Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM Not Available
Sunday, Dec 20 Sing-Along Messiah! Batavia Fine Arts Centre 3:00 PM
Not Available
Saturday, Mar 12 Songs of Love and War  Batavia Fine Arts Centre 7:30 PM
Not Available
Sunday, Mar 13 Songs of Love and War Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM
Not Available
Saturday, April 30 The Genius of Schubert Wentz Hall 7:30 PM
Not Available
Sunday, May 1 The Genius of Schubert Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM
Not Available
Tuesday, May 10 Young People's Concert Paramount Theatre 4:30 PM
Not Available
Sunday, June 26 Summer Pops Paramount Theatre 3:00 PM
Not Available
Sunday, June 26 5th Annual Gala Meyer Ballroom 5:00 PM Click to Buy!
 
Call or email us to inquire about group discounts!
Box Office: 630-891-2526
tickets@foxvalleyorchestra.org
 
Please note: Orders less than one week prior to the event will automatically be placed on Will Call.  Tickets are non-refundable, except for event cancellation. If you cannot use your purchased tickets, please consider donating them back as a tax deductible gift.  Ticket exchanges are offered only to subscribers.