Fox Valley Orchestra Logo Season Calendar

Click here to see more information on our 2016-2017 season

Tickets for 2016-2017 Season

Download our brochure here (coming soon)


Single Tickets Online:
Single Tickets at the Door:
$14 Regular $16.50 Regular
$12 Students and Seniors $14.50 Students and Seniors
$9 Kids 8 and under $10 Kids 8 and under
   
Subscriptions Online: Subscriptions Mail Order:
6 Concerts
6 Concerts
$70 Regular $75 Regular
$65 Students and Seniors $70 Students and Seniors
$45 Kids 8 and under $50 Kids 8 and under
   
Sing-Along Messiah: Young People's Concert:
$10 Door Price $7 Door Price
$8 Online $6 Online

Order Online using the links below.
Note that all online orders are subject to a nominal service charge.

Note: Crimi Auditorium, at Aurora University, is a reserved seating venue on Sundays

Click HERE for directions to venues

DATE PERFORMANCE LOCATION TIME TICKETS
Season Subscriptions Saturday / Sunday Series All Venues N/A BUY NOW!
Saturday, Sept 24 Americana Batavia Fine Arts Centre 7:30 PM Available Sept 9
Sunday, Sept 25 Americana Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM Available Sept 9
Saturday, Oct 22 Facets of Humanity Batavia Fine Arts Centre 7:30 PM Available Sept 9
Sunday, Oct 23 Facets of Humanity Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM Available Sept 9
Saturday, Dec 10 Baroque for Christmas Batavia Fine Arts Centre 7:30 PM Available Sept 9
Sunday, Dec 11 Baroque for Christmas Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM Available Sept 9
Sunday, Dec 18 Sing-Along Messiah! Batavia Fine Arts Centre 3:00 PM Available Sept 9
Saturday, Feb 11 Valentine Dinner Ball Gaslite Manor 6:00 PM TBA
Saturday, Mar 11 Mozart, Glazunov, & Schumann  Batavia Fine Arts Centre 7:30 PM Available Sept 9
Sunday, Mar 12 Mozart, Glazunov, & Schumann Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM Available Sept 9
Saturday, April 29 Czech and Russian Masters Wentz Hall 7:30 PM Available Sept 9
Sunday, April 30 Czech and Russian Masters Crimi Auditorium 3:00 PM Available Sept 9
TBA Young People's Concert TBA TBA TBA
Sunday, June 25 Summer Pops Paramount Theatre 3:00 PM Available Sept 9
Sunday, June 25 6th Annual Gala Meyer Ballroom 5:00 PM TBA
 
Call or email us to inquire about group discounts!
Box Office: 630-891-2526
tickets@foxvalleyorchestra.org
 
Please note: Orders less than one week prior to the event will automatically be placed on Will Call.  Tickets are non-refundable, except for event cancellation. If you cannot use your purchased tickets, please consider donating them back as a tax deductible gift.  Ticket exchanges are offered only to subscribers.